Strangers in Paradise Recordings Home

The Route

The Route

Label: Strangers in Paradise Recordings (SIPREC)

Release date: 2012-10-02

Catalog number: SIPREC1227

Buy now


The Route (Original Mix)
Marcus Prime

The follow-up to the beast “NYX” is a major “hands in the air”-track! Marcus Prime tells us he’s releasing a track he’s been holding on to for a long time. Mixed and mastered over a long time, final pieces are now in place. Vocalist Niklas Ljungfelt (same vocalist as in Marcus Prime – Follow You) is at his absolute best and gives this track the feeling it deserves. Playful, energetic and unique describes this track best.

More info: